Xbox One Games Under £10

Life Is Strange 2 - Episode 1

Life Is Strange 2 - Episode 1 Boxart
  • Platform: Xbox One
  • Region: United Kingdom
  • Release Date: Unknown
  • Price: GBP 6.79
  • Cheapest Region: United States (GBP -0.56)
  • Size: 24.3 GB
  • Developer: Unknown
  • Publisher: Square Enix

The award-winning Life is Strange series continues with an all-new story from DONTNOD Entertainment.

After a tragic incident, brothers Sean and Daniel Diaz run away from home. Fearing the police, and dealing with Daniel's new telekinetic power – the power to move objects with your mind – the boys flee to Mexico for safety.

Suddenly, sixteen year-old Sean is responsible for Daniel’s safety, shelter, and teaching him right from wrong. As Sean, your choices shape the fates of the Diaz brothers, and the lives of everyone they meet.

From Seattle, to Portland, to California... the road to Mexico is long and filled with danger – but also friendship, wonder, and opportunity.

This is the trip that could bond Sean and Daniel forever… or tear their brotherhood apart.

- All episodes can now be purchased individually. We recommend you play the episodes in order for the intended experience.

View On

Price History

15/07/2019Save 50% GBP 3.39
20/12/2018Save 50% GBP 3.40
07/12/2018Save 50% GBP 3.40
26/09/2018New GBP 6.79

Regional Pricing

Pricing does not consider local taxes which may be applicable at the point of sale.
RegionGBP Price
AustraliaGBP 6.30
CanadaGBP 6.49
GermanyGBP 6.90
United KingdomGBP 6.79
United StatesGBP 6.23


Title Price
Life Is Strange 2 - Episode 1 GBP 6.79


Title Price
Life Is Strange 2 - Episode 2-5 Bundle GBP 26.79
Life Is Strange 2 - Complete Season GBP 32.79
Life Is Strange 2 Complete SeasonDelisted Delisted

Downloadable Content

Title Price
Life Is Strange 2 Mascot Bundle GBP 1.59
Life Is Strange 2 Arcadia Bay Patches NA