Xbox 360 Database

Life Is Strange Season Pass (Episodes 2-5)

Life Is Strange Season Pass (Episodes 2-5) Boxart
  • Platform: Xbox 360
  • Region: United States
  • Release Date: 01/30/2015
  • Price: Delisted
  • Cheapest Region: Canada (USD -4.15)
  • Size: 108 KB
  • Developer: Dontnod Entertainment
  • Publisher: Square Enix

Life is Strange is a five part episodic game that sets out to revolutionise story based choice and consequence games by allowing the player to rewind time and affect the past, present and future. As Max you must uncover the disturbing truth behind your premonitions and learn that changing the past can sometimes lead to a devastating future.

This item has been delisted and is no longer available to purchase.

Price History

03/26/2019Increase 401% USD 16.99
03/19/2019Drop 80% USD 3.39
01/04/2019Increase 234% USD 16.99
12/20/2018Save 33% USD 3.39
12/20/2018Drop 70% USD 5.09
09/04/2018New USD 16.99

Regional Pricing

Pricing does not consider local taxes which may be applicable at the point of sale.
RegionUSD Price
AustraliaUSD 15.60
CanadaUSD 12.84
GermanyUSD 18.73
United KingdomUSD 17.90
United StatesUSD 16.99


Title Price
Life Is Strange Episode 1Delisted Delisted