Xbox 360 Database

Minecraft: Story Mode - Adventure Pass (Additional Episodes 6-8)

Minecraft: Story Mode - Adventure Pass (Additional Episodes 6-8) Boxart
  • Platform: Xbox 360
  • Region: United States
  • Release Date: 03/29/2016
  • Price: Delisted
  • Cheapest Region: Canada (USD -2.44)
  • Size: 108 KB
  • Developer: Telltale Games
  • Publisher: Telltale Games

The Adventure Pass includes access to download episodes six, seven, and eight, as they become available. These new episodes continue the story of the New Order of the Stone, following Jesse and the group as they explore uncharted worlds beyond their own. Requires purchase and installation of Minecraft: Story Mode - Episode 1: The Order of the Stone; not included in the Adventure Pass.

This item has been delisted and is no longer available to purchase.

Price History

09/04/2018New USD 9.99
07/31/2018Increase 150% USD 9.99
07/18/2018Save 25% USD 2.99
07/18/2018Drop 60% USD 3.99
06/26/2018Increase 234% USD 9.99
06/19/2018Drop 70% USD 2.99

Regional Pricing

Pricing does not consider local taxes which may be applicable at the point of sale.
RegionUSD Price
AustraliaUSD 13.32
CanadaUSD 7.55
GermanyUSD 14.33
United KingdomUSD 12.84
United StatesUSD 9.99


Title Price
Minecraft: Story ModeDelisted Delisted